Reviews - Maxem Health Urgent Care|The Urgent Care of South Mississippi | Hattiesburg | Diberville | Magee | McComb | Ocean Springs | Orange Grove | Pascagoula | Petal | Picayune | Mandeville | Flowood | Slidell

Reviews

Maxem Health Urgent Care review summary

5  860
4  70
3  11
2  
1  1
411 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jan 23, 2020

Chelsie

Went the Mandeville urgent care clinic yesterday due to not feeling well. Left there with answers and a proper diagnosis. The staff there was amazing and very caring. The NP there was very knowledgeable and even helped me with problems that i didn't Even go in for. I highly recommend this place and Weill definitely be back if needed.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

André

My experience taking my sick teenage son was awesome. We were in and out very quickly. The nurses and staff were excellent.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Caitlin

Highly recommend this urgent care for your simple needs!! Brought my daughter in and saw Nurse practitioner Lashun Robinson. My daughter had been running a fever for 5 days, and complaining with a flu symptoms. Lashun took her time examining my 4 year old and then gave her advise on different routes we could take. She did swabbing on her and also treated her symptoms accordingly, to find out she had a ear infection. She was absolutely fantastic!! The clinic is a very clean atmosphere. Beyond organized, and the ladies in the front are so sweet and caring! I will definitely be back with any of my other family members if needed!!



5on Google,Jan 19, 2020

Christine

Debbie was awesome! She explained my diagnosis and asked appropriate questions. She seemed knowledgeable and understanding. Even gave me Tylenol because she noticed I was in pain. Highly recommend this place for urgent care.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2020

Larraine

Very clean, thorough, kind and friendly. I was very sick. They ran flu and strep test on me. Staff was extremely nice and kind which is sometimes hard to find in clinics. The Dr. listened to what I had to say, told me if I was not well to come back. I felt that I got excellent care for an urgent care clinic and will continue to use them and will always go back and recommend them, and hope this Dr. is on staff it’s hard to find a Dr. with a good manner that is caring and attentive to your needs. My wait was not long at all, I went in a little after 7 I think and I think I was after closing getting out. I have used this clinic multiple times, normally I have seen Linus Medley and he is AWESOME!! That is why I continue to go back here! This Dr. is new and I can’t remember his name, however Dr. Medley in my opinion has made a name for this clinic! I have been in before and not even gotten an antibiotic, not with Dr. Medley, he is very experienced in what he is doing. I’m sure anyone else that has seen Dr. Medley would say the same. I hope he sees these reviews 😊!!




5on Google,Jan 11, 2020

I'm

It was my first visit to the clinic; however, the receptionist was very friendly and kind. My wait wasn't long. The doctor was awesome, professional, very knowledgeable of my illnesses. Dr. Nguyen took the time to explain what I was experiencing and made sure that I understand the medications being prescribed and side effects. Awesome experience. The best. Thank you very much. I would highly recommend this clinic. My second visit to the Urgent Care Clinic was phenomenal. The doctor is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She is very concerned about your health and visit. Very prompt service. The receptionist was super fantastic. Great job ladies. This is the place. Grateful that you are in our community. Continue the awesome service.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

Shirley

Great. Go there instead of my doctor most of the time. Can get in fast and get well fast.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2020

Kara

caring people, great environment




Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2020

Irma M

The staff was wonderful,very nice and helpful. The Nurse Practitioner was very knowledgeable and explained my diagnosis very clearly. I got in very quickly and out. I was very pleased