Reviews - Maxem Health Urgent Care|The Urgent Care of South Mississippi | Hattiesburg | Diberville | Magee | McComb | Ocean Springs | Orange Grove | Pascagoula | Petal | Picayune | Mandeville | Flowood | Slidell

Reviews

Maxem Health Urgent Care review summary

5  767
4  58
3  9
2  
1  1
361 reviews with no rating
0.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 12, 2019

Mary Anne

I saw an NP very fast and she gave me three prescriptions I needed. Friendly staff who worked efficiently.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Terry

Very quick and friendly. Also very helpful , caring and professional. I will be sure to go back the next time I need a doctor without waiting forever.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Crystal

I appreciate the fact that this clinic accepts VA mission act patients. They were quick and very nice to deal with. It took them less time to let me see a doctor then it took me to fill out the paperwork. I wish I had more the 3 times a year I can use them. I would take anyone in my family there in a heartbeat.



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2019

Ulin

everyone is very friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2019

Jennifer Ashley

Amazing staff. Dr was so kind and knowledgeable. I will go back if needed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2019

Jeff

Excellent staff here ... nicest people I have ever dealt with



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2019

Kristi Taylor

I visited the Urgent Care center yesterday. Luckily the wait wasn’t as long as expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor called in the needed prescriptions. My insurance was accepted and I just had to pay a co-payment. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Bobby

Friendly Staff, quick visit.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Melissa

The Nurse Practitioner that treated my daughter was very hands on, listened to what I had to say and then explained why and how she came up with her diagnosis. I recommend this facility. The wait time was average and the waiting room was completely decked out for Christmas. Very kid friendly.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Shaniqua

I love this place! It’s so clean and welcoming! The whole staff is nice. Make you feel at home! They get you in and out every time


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2019

Lisa

Yes! Great services, I was in and out within 30 minutes. The Nurse Practitioner, and staff was WONDERFUL.